2nd Meeting – Culturae Mundi

This morning we had a meeting with Steve at 10:00am about the projects to follow and we had to sort out what role each individual wants to do so of course I wrote down that I wanted to be either Editor, Producer. or Camera op.  Steve also asked if anyone wanted to take the roles of DOP, Executive Producer, and Chief Editor, and I volunteered to be the Executive Producer as it is something I am good at and know I can do extremely well in plus Steve mentioned that it will look fantastic on our professional portfolio.  He also told us to check out skillset.org and see what an executive producer does and what is expected, it is a lot of work but I have no problem with that I enjoy being challenged it makes me feel that I am learning.  We organized a meeting for Monday the 14th November at 12:30 to discuss what we are going to do and how for all these projects and by then roles would have been sorted.

Published in: on November 11, 2011 at 11:05 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://karine1.wordpress.com/2011/11/11/2nd-meeting-culturae-mundi/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment